2018 Season

Sat, 13/01/18
DECIBEL DUO
8.30pm
Superb Male & Female Duo

 

Sat, 20/01/18
Donna Brockdonian
8.30pm
Female Vocalist

 

Sat, 27/01/18
SOUND CASTERS
8.30pm
Fantastic Party Band

 

Fri, 02/02/18
ELVIS TRIBUTE by Rob Keen
8.30pm
Tribute to The King

 

Sat, 03/02/18
THE MERZEES
8.30pm
Beatles Tribute & Party Duo

 

Thurs, 8/02/18
PSYCHIC NIGHT with EMMA KINSEY
8.00pm
The People's Medium
Tickets £12 in advance, £15 on the door

 

Sat, 120/02/18
Cassidie Hannigan
8.30pm
Female Vocalist

 

Sat, 17/02/18
ABBEY ROADZ
8.30pm
Fantastic Soul Singer

 

Sat, 24/02/18
Chloe Rose
8.30pm
Female Vocalist

 

Sat, 03/03/18
CARLO SAX JR
8.30pm
Top Of The Bill Male Vocalist & Saxophonist

 

Sat, 10/03/18
Brian Brodie
8.30pm
Male Vocalist

 

Sat, 17/03/18
IAN LAWTON
8.30pm
Outstanding Irish Guitar Vocalist

 

Sat, 24/03/18
Kyle Passmore
8.30pm
Male Vocalist

 

Sat, 31/03/18
TONY GRANT is Freddie Mercury
8.30pm
Queen Tribute Show

 

Sun, 01/04/18
BRUNO MARS by Jody
8.30pm
Fantastic Tribute To Bruno Mars

 

Sat, 14/04/18
THE HUMBUCKERS
8.30pm
Fantastic Guitar & Vocal Duo

 

Sat, 28/04/18
THE ORIGINAL REPLICA
8.30pm
Fantastic 4 Piece Band 50's/60's

 

Sat, 07/07/18
Brian Brodie
8.30pm
Male Vocalist

 

Sat, 13/10/18

HERR JENS'S OOMPAH BAND
8.30pm
10 Piece Bavarian Oompah Band

 

Sat, 27/10/18
HOLLYWOOD NITES
8.30pm
Excellent 4 Piece Show

 

 

 

 

 

 

Enter your email address below and from time we'll send you news and special offers:

CARR ROYD PARKS LTD Registered office: CARR ROYD PARKS LTD, SOWER CARR LANE, HAMBLETON,

LANCASHIRE, UNITED KINGDOM, FY6 9EQ

Company Registration Number: 01019419 Carr Royd Parks is a limited company registered in England & Wales VAT Number: 156 3300 88

 

Holiday Homes are for holiday use only and cannot be used as a permanent residence